Ambient Clinical Documentation · Assurance Record
Suki Assistant
Suki · Ambulatory · SaaS, mobile + desktop, SDK/OEM
Decision summary
- Suitable for
- Mid-market practices, health systems, health IT embedders
- Documentary gate
- Failed
- Scenario match
- Matches this scenario — Enterprise ambient documentation
- Comparability
- Not yet comparable in this scenario
- Decision readiness
- HISTORICAL — Research only
- Documented evidence
- 1 of 3 evidence claims independently confirmed · confidence Low
- Critical unknowns
- scaled production deployment
- Last independent review
- 2026-08-27
vendor pagePublished claims of 70%+ reduction in documentation time per encounter from internal measurements; independently verified RCT not yet availa…2025-08-01
Exact claim. Published claims of 70%+ reduction in documentation time per encounter from internal measurements; independently verified RCT not yet available.
- Source
- suki.ai
- Type
- vendor page
- Published
- 2025-08-01
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- economic_value
Self-reported by the vendor. Independent verification is pending unless marked otherwise.
Open suki.aipeer reviewed studyBlinded PDQI-9 evaluation (Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence, 2025) of 97 clinical encounters across five specialties compared LLM-genera…2025-10-22
Exact claim. Blinded PDQI-9 evaluation (Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence, 2025) of 97 clinical encounters across five specialties compared LLM-generated ambient notes from Suki's production system against physician-authored Gold notes: overall quality scores were comparable (4.20/5 ambient vs 4.25/5 gold, p = 0.04), ambient notes scored higher on thoroughness (4.22 vs 3.80, p < 0.001) and organization (p = 0.03), and reviewers overall preferred ambient notes 47% vs 39%, though hallucinations were detected in 31% of ambient vs 20% of gold notes (p = 0.01).
- Source
- pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
- Type
- peer reviewed study
- Published
- 2025-10-22
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- evidence_strength
- Score contribution
- Feeds evidence strength
Peer-reviewed. Check population, setting, and applicability to your workflow before generalizing.
Open pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.govpress releaseSuki press release: "Suki’s AI Assistant Deploys at More than 12 New Health Systems Leveraging MEDITECH Integration, Improving Clinician Wel…2026-01-15
Exact claim. Suki press release: "Suki’s AI Assistant Deploys at More than 12 New Health Systems Leveraging MEDITECH Integration, Improving Clinician Well-Being Nationwide."
- Source
- suki.ai
- Type
- press release
- Published
- 2026-01-15
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- excerpt_matched
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- deployment_traction
Vendor or press announcement. Verify material claims against primary filings or contracts.
Open suki.aiVerified provider experience is not yet publishable. Fewer than five independent provider organizations have contributed eligible reviews. Reviewer mode is off. Experience never changes documentary scoring, freshness, or rank.
Buyer lenses — evidence-backed bands (not a 0–100 rank)
Deployment, integration, data handling
- Integration maturity
- verified — Independently verified integration (third-party attestation or study).
- EHR path
- Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, AdvancedMD
- FHIR / API
- Documented
- SSO
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. Single-sign-on support is not documented in vendor or marketplace materials on file.
What would close it. Vendor security documentation or marketplace listing mentioning SSO/SAML/OIDC.
- PHI / BAA
- HIPAA BAA; no-training guarantee on customer audio claimed · BAA available
- Security attestations
- SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA
- FDA status
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No FDA listing found for this product's functions in the tracked category.
What would close it. An FDA 510(k)/De Novo listing, or a clear statement that no regulated function is claimed.
- Pricing
- Publicly listed individual pricing near $999/mo; enterprise discounts unlisted
Technical provenance
snap_8a8a4c9bb810aee3 · 2026-08-27T04:05Z · build 6a9fe1b
Forecast calibration is not in the public snapshot — shown as UNKNOWN rather than read from SQLite.
Known limitations
- Deployment traction is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Economic value evidence is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No independently verifiable ROI claim (peer-reviewed, audited case, or independent benchmark) is on file.
What would close it. An audited implementation report or peer-reviewed study with payback/throughput numbers.