Imaging & Diagnostic AI · Assurance Record
Rapid CTA
RapidAI · Emergency + hospital · Cloud + on-prem
Decision summary
- Suitable for
- Stroke centers, health-system stroke networks
- Documentary gate
- Failed
- Scenario match
- Matches this scenario — FDA-cleared imaging AI platforms
- Comparability
- Not yet comparable in this scenario
- Decision readiness
- HISTORICAL — Research only
- Documented evidence
- 0 of 2 evidence claims independently confirmed · confidence Low
- Critical unknowns
- No critical documentary gaps identified
- Last independent review
- not yet measured
independent reportMultiple FDA clearances for stroke imaging listed on FDA AI device list; the most-cited CTP platform in stroke trials.2026-03-20
Exact claim. Multiple FDA clearances for stroke imaging listed on FDA AI device list; the most-cited CTP platform in stroke trials.
- Source
- fda.gov
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2026-03-20
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- trust_governance
- Score contribution
- Feeds trust governance
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open fda.govindependent reportIn 477 consecutive stroke-suspected CTAs, the RAPID CTA automated large vessel occlusion detection algorithm achieved sensitivity of 0.94 an…2019-10-01
Exact claim. In 477 consecutive stroke-suspected CTAs, the RAPID CTA automated large vessel occlusion detection algorithm achieved sensitivity of 0.94 and negative predictive value of 0.98 with a median processing time of 158 seconds (IQR 150-167) (Stroke, 2019).
- Source
- ahajournals.org
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2019-10-01
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- evidence_strength
- Score contribution
- Feeds evidence strength
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open ahajournals.orgVerified provider experience is not yet publishable. Fewer than five independent provider organizations have contributed eligible reviews. Reviewer mode is off. Experience never changes documentary scoring, freshness, or rank.
Buyer lenses — evidence-backed bands (not a 0–100 rank)
Deployment, integration, data handling
- Integration maturity
- live — Listed on an EHR marketplace/partner program — live distribution.
- EHR path
- DICOM/PACS, stroke mobile coordination apps
- FHIR / API
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- SSO
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. Single-sign-on support is not documented in vendor or marketplace materials on file.
What would close it. Vendor security documentation or marketplace listing mentioning SSO/SAML/OIDC.
- PHI / BAA
- BAA; imaging data · BAA available
- Security attestations
- HIPAA, ISO 13485
- FDA status
- CLEARED
- Pricing
- Not publicly listed
Technical provenance
snap_8a8a4c9bb810aee3 · 2026-08-27T04:05Z · build 6a9fe1b
Forecast calibration is not in the public snapshot — shown as UNKNOWN rather than read from SQLite.
Known limitations
- Deployment traction is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Economic value evidence is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No independently verifiable ROI claim (peer-reviewed, audited case, or independent benchmark) is on file.
What would close it. An audited implementation report or peer-reviewed study with payback/throughput numbers.