Revenue Cycle / Coding / Prior Auth · Assurance Record
Latent Prior Auth Agent
Latent · Ambulatory specialty · SaaS, EHR-embedded
Decision summary
- Suitable for
- Specialty groups, health systems
- Documentary gate
- Failed
- Scenario match
- Matches this scenario — Prior-auth automation under CMS-0057-F
- Comparability
- Not yet comparable in this scenario
- Decision readiness
- HISTORICAL — Research only
- Documented evidence
- 0 of 2 evidence claims independently confirmed · confidence Low
- Critical unknowns
- scaled production deployment · documented economic outcomes
- Last independent review
- not yet measured
independent reportRaised $80M Series A (2026), one of the largest pure prior-auth AI rounds, per CB Insights Q1'26 report.2026-04-15
Exact claim. Raised $80M Series A (2026), one of the largest pure prior-auth AI rounds, per CB Insights Q1'26 report.
- Source
- cbinsights.com
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2026-04-15
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- market_durability
- Score contribution
- Feeds market durability
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open cbinsights.compress releaseCMS's official CMS-0057-F fact sheet confirms the payer API compliance dates that prior-auth platforms build against.2024-01-17
Exact claim. CMS's official CMS-0057-F fact sheet confirms the payer API compliance dates that prior-auth platforms build against.
- Source
- cms.gov
- Type
- press release
- Published
- 2024-01-17
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- trust_governance
- Score contribution
- Feeds trust governance
Vendor or press announcement. Verify material claims against primary filings or contracts.
Open cms.govVerified provider experience is not yet publishable. Fewer than five independent provider organizations have contributed eligible reviews. Reviewer mode is off. Experience never changes documentary scoring, freshness, or rank.
Buyer lenses — evidence-backed bands (not a 0–100 rank)
Deployment, integration, data handling
- Integration maturity
- live — Listed on an EHR marketplace/partner program — live distribution.
- EHR path
- Epic (App Orchard/Connection Hub)
- FHIR / API
- Documented
- SSO
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. Single-sign-on support is not documented in vendor or marketplace materials on file.
What would close it. Vendor security documentation or marketplace listing mentioning SSO/SAML/OIDC.
- PHI / BAA
- BAA; minimum-necessary retrieval design · BAA available
- Security attestations
- SOC 2 Type I
- FDA status
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No FDA listing found for this product's functions in the tracked category.
What would close it. An FDA 510(k)/De Novo listing, or a clear statement that no regulated function is claimed.
- Pricing
- Not publicly listed
Technical provenance
snap_8a8a4c9bb810aee3 · 2026-08-27T04:05Z · build 6a9fe1b
Forecast calibration is not in the public snapshot — shown as UNKNOWN rather than read from SQLite.
Known limitations
- Deployment traction is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Economic value evidence is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No independently verifiable ROI claim (peer-reviewed, audited case, or independent benchmark) is on file.
What would close it. An audited implementation report or peer-reviewed study with payback/throughput numbers.