Revenue Cycle / Coding / Prior Auth · Assurance Record
Adonis RCM Intelligence
Adonis · Ambulatory + facility · SaaS platform
Decision summary
- Suitable for
- Multi-site provider groups, health systems, MSOs
- Documentary gate
- Failed
- Scenario match
- Matches this scenario — Prior-auth automation under CMS-0057-F
- Comparability
- Not yet comparable in this scenario
- Decision readiness
- HISTORICAL — Research only
- Documented evidence
- 0 of 2 evidence claims independently confirmed · confidence Low
- Critical unknowns
- scaled production deployment · documented economic outcomes
- Last independent review
- not yet measured
independent reportCB Insights profiled Adonis among prior-auth platforms gaining from CMS-0057-F electronic prior authorization deadline (Jan 2027).2026-04-15
Exact claim. CB Insights profiled Adonis among prior-auth platforms gaining from CMS-0057-F electronic prior authorization deadline (Jan 2027).
- Source
- cbinsights.com
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2026-04-15
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- deployment_traction
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open cbinsights.comindependent reportTechTarget RevCycleManagement (Mar 26, 2026) reports Adonis raised a $40M Series C led by Quadrille Capital, bringing total funding to $95M;…2026-03-26
Exact claim. TechTarget RevCycleManagement (Mar 26, 2026) reports Adonis raised a $40M Series C led by Quadrille Capital, bringing total funding to $95M; the company reported four times revenue growth and net retention above 130%, and names Mount Sinai Health System among partnering organisations.
- Source
- techtarget.com
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2026-03-26
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- market_durability
- Score contribution
- Feeds market durability
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open techtarget.comVerified provider experience is not yet publishable. Fewer than five independent provider organizations have contributed eligible reviews. Reviewer mode is off. Experience never changes documentary scoring, freshness, or rank.
Buyer lenses — evidence-backed bands (not a 0–100 rank)
Deployment, integration, data handling
- Integration maturity
- announced — Announced or documented integration; marketplace listing not confirmed.
- EHR path
- Epic, athenahealth, AdvancedMD, eClinicalWorks
- FHIR / API
- Documented
- SSO
- Supported
- PHI / BAA
- BAA; HIPAA program; PHI-adjacent billing data with least-privilege controls · BAA available
- Security attestations
- SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA
- FDA status
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No FDA listing found for this product's functions in the tracked category.
What would close it. An FDA 510(k)/De Novo listing, or a clear statement that no regulated function is claimed.
- Pricing
- Platform fee plus performance component; not vendor-confirmed
Technical provenance
snap_8a8a4c9bb810aee3 · 2026-08-27T04:05Z · build 6a9fe1b
Forecast calibration is not in the public snapshot — shown as UNKNOWN rather than read from SQLite.
Known limitations
- Deployment traction is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Economic value evidence is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No independently verifiable ROI claim (peer-reviewed, audited case, or independent benchmark) is on file.
What would close it. An audited implementation report or peer-reviewed study with payback/throughput numbers.